Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Lothar Storch
Hauptstraße 28
36093 Künzell – Dietershausen
Telefon: 06656 / 6472
lothar.storch@mv-dietershausen.de

Stellvertreter

Tim Weißmüller
tim.weissmueller@mv-dietershausen.de

Frank Maierhof
frank.maierhof@mv-dietershausen.de

Musikalischer Leiter

Jonas Vogel
jonas.vogel@mv-dietershausen.de

‚…
Schriftführerin

Claudia Wingenfeld
claudia.wingenfeld@mv-dietershausen.de

Stellv. Schriftführerin

Elisabeth Franc

Kassierer

Oliver Storch
oliver.storch@mv-dietershausen.de

Stellv. Kassierer

Andreas Baier

Jugendwart

Danica Storch
danica.storch@mv-dietershausen.de

‚…
Notenwart

André Storch

‚…